The Falling in Love Montage- Ciara Smyth

Beoordeling 4
9 uur 53min
bookCoverFor

Overzicht

Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that’s perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han.

Seventeen-year-old cynic Saoirse Clarke isn’t looking for a relationship. But when she meets mischievous Ruby, that rule goes right out the window. Sort of.

Because Ruby has a loophole in mind: a summer of all the best cliché movie montage dates, with a definite ending come fall—no broken hearts, no messy breakup. It would be the perfect plan, if they weren’t forgetting one thing about the Falling in Love Montage: when it’s over, the characters have fallen in love...for real.

Ciara Smyth’s debut is a delightful, multilayered YA rom-com that will make you laugh, cry, and absolutely fall in love.

Auteur(s):
Verteller(s):
Soort:
Luisterboek
Tijd luisterboek:
9 uur 53min
Talen:
Engels
Gepubliceerd:
9/6/2020
Uitgever luisterboek:
HarperTeen
ISBN luisterboek:
9780063012554